~~~ OFFICERS ~~~

ChairmanJimmy Ray Odom
Vice-ChairmanRobert Weilacher
SecretaryJill Frawner
TreasurerMary Billups
Reporter/Webmaster ChairmanDorothy Odom Bruce
Committee ChairmanMildred Smith
Committee ChairmanBeverly Odom
Committee ChairmanJames Henry
Committee ChairmanPaula Trigg
Board MemberLaDeanne Smith
Board MemberDan Trigg
Ex-Officio Board MemberCarey McKinney
Emeritus Board MemberNewell B. Kane
Emeritus Board MemberC.C. "Kip" Camp
Emeritus Board MemberJoyce Camp
Emeritus Board MemberBonnie Woolverton

Office Telephone
Postal Address
101 East Oak St.
Palestine TX 75801
E-Mail General Information

The ACHC office is open on
Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 9:00AM to 4:00 PM.
If you need information, or have questions, please contact
the office by phone or email.

Thanks to
Eve's Graphic Gallery
Web Page by
updated 10 Apr 2011 ~ dob